点击注册用户
用户名:
密码:
 
 


公司简介
 
江门市佳音电子有限公司(原中山市佳音电子有限公司)成立于1999年。因生产发展的需要,于2007年1月搬迁到广东省江门市,并在河南省睢县设有分支机构(生产音频磁头及验钞机的特种磁头)。
 
设在江门市的工厂,设有模具制造、注塑、灯饰车间,集产品研发、设计、生产、加工、销售和服务为一体的多功能企业。为保证从开发到生产的质量控制,企业于2002年6月通过了ISO9001:2000管理体系认证,并每年都能顺利通过年审。
 
企业的主要产品是以LED为光源的各种蜡烛灯、变色装饰灯,产品设计新颖、造型独特、工艺精致、品种多样,是用于装饰及送礼的最佳产品,深受广大顾客的欢迎。产品广泛地销往美国、法国、德国、英国、澳大利亚、新西兰、国内及港、澳地区。
 
本公司模具制造设备齐全,能制造各种注塑模具。现有注塑机从4安到36安共9台机,模具制造及注塑设备在为本公司生产服务的同时,还为广大客户设计、加工各种模具和注塑件。
 
公司自成立以来,正以其严格的管理,灵活的经营方式,让顾客满意的服务宗旨,不断开拓进取。有一支强大的技术队伍开发研制新产品,以其先进的生产工艺,完善的检测手段和生产管理。同时有一支熟练的生产工人队伍,保证了产品的质量。本公司除现有的产品外,可按客户的要求生产客户所需要的同类型的各种产品,并按时交货。
 
现有的产品畅销国内外,深受客户的欢迎并得到良好的赞誉。我公司正满怀信心迎接新的挑战,与海内外客商一道共同再创辉煌。
 
 
                                                                          
 江门市佳音电子有限公司

Registered Member
user IDŁș

Jiangmen Kuiyum Electronics Co. (Former Zhongshan Kuiyum Electronics Co.) was established in 1999. Due to manufacture expansion, the company headquarter together with the factory has been relocated to city of Jiangmen since January 2007. A brand new factory was also established in Sui County, Henan(specialising in manufacturing of cassette recorder and money detector magnetic head)..
The company headquarter includes the factory which covers mold manufacturing, injection molding and light manufacturing, and the office which inhabit the departments of R&D, design, manufacturing and sales. In order to higher quality control of from R&D to manufacturing, the company successfully passed ISO9001:2000 management standard since June 2002.
The major product of the company is LED consumer-use light. It includes a variety of different LED lights product such as candle lights and color-changing lights. Characteristics of the products are fresh design, special, well finished, broad variety. All the products are suitable for decoration, gift and received a massive popularity within the customers. They have been being sold to the U.S., France, Germany, U.K, Australia, New Zealand and Hong Kong.
The company has a broad range of molding equipments, which is capable of producing different molds for injection molding. At the moment, company owns 9 machines with current ranging from 4A to 36A. These machines are not only used for manufacture in the factory, but also serve customers from other factory by producing a lot of different injection-use molds.
Since the establishment of the company, the company maintains a strict but vivid management style based on the purpose of providing better service to customers, and keeps improving. The company owns a strong R&D team and has advanced manufacturing techniques, also high quality QA and manufacturing management team. Moreover, the company has a experienced group of workers. Other than products that the company is providing, it is able to manufacture based on the customersĄŻ requirement with specified time.
All the products are selling extremely well in the foreign and domestic markets. The company is receiving high appraisals from different customers. We are looking forward to face new challenges and embrace a brighter future together with all the domestic and overseas customers and potential customers.